h1

Hello world! (again)

October 24, 2007

So I deleted my blog in a moment of temporary insanity, and I miss it already! I can’t undelete my blog, so I had to make a new one.

Why The Breakfast Blog? My friend was asking me about my blog, he doesn’t blog he just reads blogs without commenting (freak), and to him blogs are either political or “I woke up and had cereal for breakfast”. So that’s where I got the idea.

And while I’m at it, I’m blogging under a new nickname.

Can you guess who I am?

breakfast.jpg

20 comments

  1. So today I woke up and put my left sock on, then the right, then took out my shoes and ..


  2. hahahaha I told u he’s a freak!


  3. OH IT’S YOUUUUUUU!!!! LOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL


  4. Just days ago I was talking to a friend of mine about blogs and I was wondering, why the hell are arab blogs are either about politics or a “went out and had this for lunch today” .. breakfast or lunch. I’m just glad someone agrees with me 😛


  5. You’re too easy to figure out :p Welcome back!


  6. Chika: yup hehe

    d.: lol thats true i agree with it too, it’s obvious in which category i fall ;p

    N.: 😛 thanx !


  7. ENIGMAAAA ! 😛


  8. Baskom Pancake!! 😛 I want!!!!


  9. shooo el avator! You should change it! LOL! *smacks Blueberri on her head*


  10. Wohooo Welcome back Woman!
    Dont do that again!
    this is part of your life ;p-

    Goooooood morning!

    anyone who doesnt blog think that, they wont understand unless they try it, so hell with them.


  11. Sometimes a good fresh start is a good thing 🙂


  12. Ahhh ! yooooooooooou ‘pain in my ear ‘!!.. lol ! welcome back ! missed you ! If you need your old posts i got them on my google reader 😛


  13. mabroook 😉


  14. hehehe….

    ok welcome bak 😛


  15. You should not hotlink images like that…


  16. Fayoor: they look so YUMMEEEY!

    Chika: why? 😦

    Blue Dress: I won’t do it again believe me!

    3baid: yeah. I still miss my old blog tho ;p

    Grey: cool hehe I’ll let u know ;p

    shoosha * Spikes: thanx

    justme: fixed !


  17. Welcome back! 3ad I was disappointed when you deleted your blog. *adds you to her BlogRoll*


  18. EniGmmaaaaaaa!! *shakes her blueberry bonbon in happiness*


  19. U got me sad there when u deleted ur blog 😛 but by this picture i would have guessed “pancake” before I read you were blueberri 😛


  20. Oh, I thought you left blogging for good!
    Glad to see you’re back to your sense. ;P



Leave a Reply

