h1

Cooking? nOp

November 26, 2007

It was 3:30 am I was feeling hungry even though I had dinner today. But I’m sleepy, and I don’t feel like engaging in another war with the kitchen, so I made an untasty lite meal that required no cooking.

phpuhm5i5pm.jpg

1-minute soup from Knorr (it tasted like crap)
2 pieces of bread with a LOT of butter (yumm)
leftover sandwich from dinner
Laban- to boost up my calcium levels

And topped it off with 2 pieces of this:

phpxdcp2spm.jpg

DELICIOUS chocolate with marshmallows, caramel, and nuts.

Time to brush… Did you know that the minimum time you should spend brushing your teeth is 2 minutes twice a day?

15 comments

  1. eeee i just found that out too … i got this cool new machine as a gift .. oral b toothbrush machine thing .. and it times me … when i reach 2 mins … it smiles (shows a happy face) and i know i’m done..


  2. I thought 5 minutes! im going to start timing my teethbrushing session with music.

    Aaah ay chocolate hathaaa?!


  3. ohhhh!!! I want soma that chocolate thingy 😀 ok!? besides, you need butter woman & FYI, I fixed the facebook thingy


  4. yum yum choco..I need it 😀


  5. Girl i’d kill for that chocolate though i never eat at night.

    3wafy 🙂


  6. LOL what kind of sandwich is this?!

    and u need to get a tiny bit fatter :p a7la 3alaich khdood.. u already have a cute smile, oo ma3a khdood u would et7a6meen :p


  7. meemo: I tried those electric toothbrushes but I didn’t like them

    Blue: oolaa 5!! My cousin sent this chocolate over, I forgot where its from but its REALLY good

    Chika: It doesnt work yet!

    Speedo: are you still in the US? Their chocolate sucks hehe

    Ms Loala: I love eating at night!

    Swair: It’s turkey and cheese but nobody ate it i guess it didn’t look that good hahaha


  8. Marshmallow? *barf*

    Looks good for “sad yo3” .. bil3afya.


  9. You took the picture at 3:30am!?


  10. *quickly bites the chocolate along with Enigma’s fingers* :[


  11. Macaholic: lol sij sad yo3! And who hates marshmallows?!?!

    Hasan: Yeah around that time

    3baid: LOL!


  12. LoL enigma food somehow tastes soo comforting and better at night! bil3afiya!


  13. RANDOM: Abbi il machine eli tabshir il thalj. looool


  14. nice nails 😛


  15. I know it sucks 😛 are u making me jealous 🙂 I am still here traveling in few hours to London then Kuwait



Leave a Reply

