h1

People are stupid

December 6, 2007

Avenues.

Do people need lines to make them walk properly like civilized people? Ya3ny lazim when you walk you do betweenat because people are too stupid and just walk randomly nas ray7a oo nas yaya all together? And I swear nothing pisses me off like men ga3deen yetmakh6erooon too busy staring and walking 4 next to one another, f***ing idiots.

I don’t know what was up with me today. Amshy wakafekh benas I don’t even bother to move, if they move out of my way good, if they don’t they’ll get smacked with my elbow or my handbag (intentionally).

No, I’m not PMSing.

Bas bye.

Mood: angry_rgb.jpg

9 comments

  1. awww honey.. its ok.. they’re just like herds of cattle.. walk slowly in packs .. while they chew on words and gaze into oblivion. 6awfai : )


  2. hahahaaa 7elwa!


  3. I know what you mean! I don’t know what is it with people who are Yitmakh6roon in the shopping malls!! MOVE OUT OF THE WAY PEOPLE!!


  4. ok, that’t why when I walk there I go like OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD the whole time!


  5. Lol NICE VIXEN!

    I actually doo the fast betweenaat.
    its hilarious.. and tat annoying!

    I think someone need to scream in their intercom.

    PEOPLE PLEASE WALK IN STRIGHT LINES!

    Hey that could be the next adventure.


  6. Want me to straighten them?


  7. Chan zain!


  8. i do the same sometimes. i get so annoyed i eventually just walk.. elly yabee yed3am gets my elbow or the purse (intentionally as well!) 😉


  9. I should do that maybe 1 beautiful girl will ted3amni with her elbow or purse and then we get to know each other and get married and live happily ever after 😀



Leave a Reply

