h1

Resolutions!

December 8, 2007

Ok, New Year’s around the corner, so do you have those resolutions ready? I’m trying to be optimistic about 2008, since 2007 wasn’t that bad compared to 2006. A lot of people thought 2006 was the worst year ever, and I’m one of them.

22851469.jpg

Here is my unfinished list of resolutions for 2008:

  • Start looking for a job (and not from bed).
  • Remove every trace of makeup at night, NO MATTER HOW SLEEPY I AM.
  • Same goes to flossing.
  • Put braces.
  • Lasik.
  • Join a gym (crossed out cuz maly khelg!).
  • Weigh 54 kg, and stay that way.

I wanna say fix my sleep, but I doubt I’ll ever be able to do that.

Did you keep your resolutions for 2007?
What are your resolutions for the new year?

14 comments

  1. I don’t have any wo bala waja3 ras 😀


  2. I never had any new year resolutions before. Maybe I should for next year. I’ll try to quit shisha for a start.


  3. I never had them either 😉 Or if I did, I forget them the next day!


  4. ana e5wara 😛 i never even put the effort into them 😛


  5. Lol at join a gym! hahaha.
    Once you start writing them down,
    You know you will never finish them, or will you!?

    Well i have everyday resolutions…
    ;p


  6. Mmmm Not yet .. But I’ll have one soooooon


  7. What do u need braces for! ur teeth are Fi-ine
    Aham shay il Gym!:P 3afya Optimism, Min awalha “Mali khilg” Hehe

    Ill List my resolutions Later Oooonn ;P


  8. I don’t do resolutions, I do results! :p


  9. Actually for the first time in my life, I have some! I never had before. but this year, I hope to see some changes! Will post about it in my blog at the end of the month..


  10. Hmmm..Pass the year and study for my final year in the summer and do an attachment in canada! Shite I sound like a nerd!


  11. I have no resolutions but I guess I am getting married this year which is end of war between mother and son itself 😛 and the biggest resolution of all time 🙂


  12. wanna work at a bank?

    I want to put invisalign not braces too!

    Lazik – Dr Amal Al Duraini in boushihri clinic, that is where i did my lazik.


  13. Bank? Maybe 😉
    I don’t like invisalign, they turn yellow with time and make u look like u have dirt on your teeth -just checked the site, i had something else in mind,, this is great! Do you know where they do it in Kuwait?

    I heard of Amal, he’s one of the best.


  14. Royale Hayat they have invisalign there.



Leave a Reply

