h1

And I’m back (sorta)

March 22, 2008

Ba3d moshawarat with 1 or 2 bloqqers, I decided not to say what it was I was doing. Thank you all for your wishes though. Alot of you either know me or are on my MSN and Facebook, so you’ll probably know what it was anyway šŸ˜›

And those who guessed I got married, you’re wrong. Not getting married anytime soon šŸ˜›

I have over 100 unread posts on my Reader, so I probably won’t be replying unless the urge hits, so if you get a reply to last weeks post, 3adi! It could take a while to get back to my unhealthy internet habits (yes, yes I’m an addict).

15 comments

  1. Laish uba laish ? Man 6awal el’3aibah yaab el’3anayem ! allah ehadach bas =P


  2. kil hal na6ra o u have nothing to tell! how boring:p


  3. wayhee yestahil inich matgoleeeeen shsawetay? =~]

    GOLAAAAAAAAAAAY =F


  4. Just wish you much luck and all the best with whatever it was Enigma šŸ™‚ Allah iwafgich šŸ™‚


  5. LOOL 3adee if you’re that curious email me!

    thanx ms.b šŸ˜€


  6. wb hon;p of course u came back coz mitay min il walahhh 3alay ?


  7. Oh my, all that waiting and nothing! Anyway hope it all went well Inshallah


  8. Missing you, blueberri!


  9. wb oh baby!! secrets please do tell ;D


  10. I’m still curious!
    Could i change your mind? šŸ™‚


  11. welcome back!


  12. Oye ! get married and suffer ! nothing like it šŸ˜€


  13. Is it 1 or 2 ?? šŸ˜›

    Hi my name is Enigma and I am an addict

    all: HI ENIGMAAA šŸ˜›

    LOOL i am SO bored!


  14. Lol 2 šŸ™‚


  15. Shilsalfa ? šŸ˜›



Leave a Reply

