h1

Randoms..

May 6, 2008

– I read all blogs, but I only comment when the urge hits.

– Can we sue MTC for releasing our phone numbers to those election bitches?

– I do not have the time to visit the maqarrat, therefore I am not voting for anyone.

– Graduation party is tomorrow, I’m not attending.

– I drive approx, 25-30 km to work. I’m not happy about it.

– Most days I can’t breathe and my eyes are red (blame the weather).

– I want a new laptop (Macbook Air?) and a new phone.

– I want to go shopping but I know I won’t like anything.

– I need to travel.

– I won’t be posting anything for a while.

23 comments

  1. I thought you didn’t read my blog..now I am not so sure

    I want to sue them too if possible

    I went shopping and I hated it

    Don’t be long, we will be waiting for ur posts!


  2. Random comment

    – You can call and complain then they will give you the code.
    – I visited cham maqar but I am still not voting ;p
    – Congratulations
    – It’s time to shop, cloths are becoming nicer and everything is on sale.


  3. girl VOTE!!

    vote based on past performances, or whatever but VOTE!


  4. BCBG max azaria 3waaar galb


  5. I need a new phone too


  6. 1) It’s Zain not MTC πŸ˜› but the calls bug me too

    2) I just returned from Rola Dashti’s maqqar and I was very impressed.

    3) Voting is your right. Please practice it wisely. You can make a difference πŸ™‚

    4) Try buying an audio book for your long work commutes. It might make the journey more enjoyable


  7. lol ! I am tired of MTC sending me ‘chat with the largest group in the Middle east” sms in both Arabic and English .. dang idiots !


  8. you sound like 1 of those (cheap maleeqa short ugly ) mit7ajiba women. nothing wrong with that. its just not my type. and oh yeah. i think you should give up hope. might as well kill yourself.


  9. – I try to read as many blogs possible but I always try to read and comment on my favorite blogs (which can be seen in my blogroll). Hence, you are one of my favorites then I have to comment πŸ™‚

    – Go ahead. You have my blessing and full support.

    – That’s a shame.

    – Why not? You might regret it in the future.

    – Find another job that’s closer to home? It’s hard but not impossible.

    – Allah ye3eench

    – Have you been reading my Amazon wish list πŸ˜›

    – I’m the exact opposite. I always find something good whenever I go shopping.

    – Same here.

    – Ohhh why not? You’ll be missed.


  10. Don’t mind offmyhead he usually writes these comments when he’s high .


  11. – As long as you read and indulge yourself! ;p
    – I wish! Sue wataniya too!
    – Me neither, but I’m doing some research on the side, visiting websites etc.
    – You should attend, you earned it.
    – Its better than spending that time stuck in traffic.
    – Salamat :l
    – Get one!
    – 3adi, you don’t have to buy something.
    – ah yes, traveling.. soon enshalla.
    – well thats okay everyone needs a break at some point.


  12. You can call 107 and they can close all the msgs that comes from them.
    I never voted in my life and i will never vote, I hate Politics. ><
    Since when the weather in here was nice? Except for winter and not always. πŸ˜›
    Ya you definitely wana get the mac πŸ™‚ and get an iphone with it too ^^
    The shops here used to have nice stuff, but not anymore.
    Traveling is good, I cant wait till July πŸ™‚


  13. I Knnwwww ! They keep sending the same msg over and over again !!!
    Akhh ! I already called zain.. They said that they cant do anything because they’re not the ones who are sending the messages!!
    3ayal laish 3a6aituhum arqamna !! :@
    I can’t wait till all this madness ends !!


  14. – Same here.

    – We can but they will get out of it like nothing happened.

    – I’m not even signed up for voting.

    – Too bad.

    – Get a driver.

    – You don’t get that 40 consecutive sneeze, do you?

    – MacBook Pro & wait for the 3G iPhone next month (June).

    – Save your money for something better.

    – I WILL travel! (inshallah) πŸ˜€

    – Enjoy your recess, just don’t quit blogging for good.


  15. Really random;)
    I blame the weather too!
    I hate the elections and how much they make a big deal out of it ;/!
    I feel like buying a cute dress;P!


  16. If haytham alsaya and mansour al muhareb send me ONE MORE TEXT MESSAGE … WALLA I WILL (*&*^&%$@w#$%^&*(@#$%^&*
    Ma 9ar efteta7 MAQAR WAY3A..

    ermm..hello


  17. You definitely need to travel.


  18. πŸ™‚ im not voting either. call me when if u get the urge to shop , i need to go to o: P


  19. Random comment number malioon :

    – Me three
    -7adda. efft
    -Watch them on TV? πŸ˜› read their articles. .. you can’t just “NOT” vote. Vote! Vote Vote. ma3a6oo il mara 7uqooq to vote 3ashan she doesnt vote, Vote ! ;p
    -Ana a7is i won’t attend mine either
    -Why
    -It’s getting better
    -No Mac:P, Vaio
    -Me too
    -Me too
    -Why?


  20. I am sorry to hear about your headaches and problems breathing, but a little bit happy too, that you shared it. Some mornings I wake up with a headache and a little trouble breathing and I worry it is because I am getting older, and I don’t want health problems! If a young, healthy woman like you has the same problems, it helps me to know it.


  21. – I read more than I comment, but try to comment as much as I can evern if I dont have the “urge” LOL

    – I wish!

    – I am voting this year! Every vote needed specially from people like you 3ashan we win over those who ……!!!!

    – Afa laish!

    – You want to drive longer or shorter distances?

    – ME TOO! Strangely… I sometimes take FOREVER to wear my lenses!!! SHAKO!

    – I need a new phone, but not in a rush to get one anytime soon LOL.. talk about emotional attachment πŸ˜›

    – Go window shopping πŸ˜›

    – ME TOO! heehee

    – Unlike you, I decided to have ONE post MINIMUM for the month of May! Dont ask!!


  22. i wish u wud post more πŸ˜› πŸ˜› i like reading ur blog!!!


  23. if you want to drive less, you should move to bahrain! we have a tiny country, and shorter roads. i cant promise that you will be spending less time in the car though; the traffic here gets really stooooopid, so it might take you the same amount of time to drive 5km here that it takes you to drive 30 km in kuwait :p

    and about travel… oh yeah, i need to travel REALLY BADLY… just need to get out of the country, actually, the arab world, for a while



Leave a Reply

